Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and congenital.
With a team attitude.
We would use this company again for future moves.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and so careful with my MIL's furniture.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.G. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately the movers drop a rather large dresser while negotiating a set of stairs. The damage was a gouge to the walnut stair tread. Their office negotiated a online settlement of $250. This was acceptable. After further review of the rather expensive dresser, it was damage as well. This damage was not discovered till the next morning. Unfortunately once again, this repair will be expensive.

Thank you Meathead Movers.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys that helped with the move were awesome. Professional, courteous, hard working. Keep it up!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

professionalism and care they showed towards my stuff

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.I. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Love your services

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The crew did a great job with protecting our furniture and appliances. They were friendly and hustled.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time. Professional. Took good care of items.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were awesome! They arrived right on time, were friendly, time effective, and got my heavy elliptical machine upstairs so fast and without complaint! I've already recommended Meathead Movers to a coworker who is moving soon and let my Realtor know to recommend them to future clients!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Nice cautious wrapping and transport

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Guys hustle and have great manners.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with how friendly and professional the movers were. They were very careful with all the furniture. They even went the extra mile and after they moved a bedroom set onto the truck they came in and moved a bedroom set from another bedroom into the empty master bedroom. We highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were terrific...polite and thorough and respectful of my possessions.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The four young men that came to my house were very nice, energetic, hard working and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely hire them again if and when the need arises.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Less paperwork, took atleast 15 min before work started.
Less padding, seems like we were at house wrapping things for 1.5 hours
Double drive time: i dont get the logic?
Lunch beak at perfect wrong time. Truck all packed and ready to unload at storage then had to take lunch break. Unpacking truck at strage took less than an hour... I wish they would have been able to work through the lunch and take a no lunch after unpacking the truck. The whole move took many more hours than I expected or timed for the day. When I moved into my place with a different moving company it took them under three hours to move the same amount of material. This move took five and a half hours.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and efficient employees.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys worked very quickly and were knowledgeable about packing and loading. They asked for input and waned to be sure everything we needed was done before they left. Thank you Jeremy, David and Zach.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Joe and Joseph were amazing!
Great customer service, conscientious, considerate and most of all moved my stuff without a scratch!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

As always, a great service that is fast and conducted professionally by respectful young men! We will definitely be using Meathead Movers with our next move.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.W. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My one day move turned into 3 to FINALLY get it done . Inexperienced employees. By the end of the second day it seemed they really didn't care to do the job correctly but just to get home.

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 540 541

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram