Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Meathead Movers

The two movers were cute ours and dIligent in moving my furniture EXACTLY where I wanted it to go. THANKS!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. Meathead Movers

Fast, friendly and efficatant. They were able to come within a few hours to help move a few items on short notice.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers

They were prompt and worked hard every minute.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Meathead Movers

Movers were all upbeat and polite!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.E.C. Meathead Movers

Already provided written feedback but don't know if you read it.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.C. Meathead Movers

Employ new packing staff. Also ensure adequate movers at unloading side as you guys should be ashamed to expect 2 guys to do the work of 4!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Meathead Movers

very kind and efficient workers!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Meathead Movers

friendly, courteous, efficient, fast

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Meathead Movers

Polite and respectful to my very challenging wife

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Meathead Movers

We were so very impressed with your employees, Ronald McKay and Alfonso Ponce. They are extremely hard-working - we had quite a bit of heavy pieces to move to our new office, which is on the 2nd floor. They arrived on time and worked very fast; took good care of our stuff and spent time discussing with our business owner/manager the best course of action to take in packing up our furniture, boxes and other items. We highly recommend Meathead Movers!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Meathead Movers

They were just great, hard working and pleasant. I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Meathead Movers

I like the cheerful enthusiasm of the movers and the fact that this local business does so many good things in the community.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Meathead Movers

An amazing service and team with excellent customer service! This is the moving company I will always use. Courteous and respectful. An incredible team!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Meathead Movers

Professional and efficient. Conscience about not nicking the walls. The four gentlemen worked as a team.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Meathead Movers

Thorough and professional movers, more than satisfied with the service. They sent four strong courteous young guys that took great care of our belongings, very trustworthy, highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Meathead Movers

Everything!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Meathead Movers

Hard workers and quick and friendly service! Makes moving stress- free!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Meathead Movers

Everything

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.C. Meathead Movers

Meathead Movers is about 12-18% more expensive than its competitors, but I understand their marketing costs are higher. The guys that came were great and very helpful, but if I were to do it again I would most likely pick another company due to the fact it was a 4hr min. and I knew it would not take that long. They sent 3 guys, but two would have been better considering I had to pay for 4hrs no matter what. I told the guy on the phone it would not take 4hrs but he insisted that they send 3 guys, 2 for heavy lifting and 1 for box moving. (Guy on the phone was very kind and helpful, by no means am I upset, just stating what happened)

I am not the person to sit around and watch people work so maybe if I and my staff did not help in moving boxes then it would have been different.

Again I was very happy with the service and the guys that came, it just was a bit costly considering the two doors down office move. In the future, I would just consider them for big moves, but not what we did.

Thank you!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Meathead Movers

All of the movers were polite, professional, and worked hard and efficiently!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Meathead Movers

Guys seemed to show up ready to work, and we needed the minimum amount of billable time (4 hours) and no more was necessary. When we had the main tasks accomplished, they worked to find additional valuable work to do to fill up the remaining time.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Meathead Movers

Excellent work!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Meathead Movers

The service was quick, thorough and professional from the beginning to the end.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Meathead Movers

Professional, quick service. Always friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Meathead Movers

Professional, eager, fast, happy and polite. Work as a team.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Meathead Movers

Very efficient, professional and courteous service even when asked to assemble some patio furniture! I was very impressed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Meathead Movers

I have used Meathead movers twice and would highly recommend them. The guys were great, and the service was very good

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers

The guys showed up on time, took pre auctions so they wouldn’t damage anything they were moving, and they were so nice! They came in and got right to work - there was no lagging. They were done under the time we paid for.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Meathead Movers

Good workers. Careful with everything. Hate to move but they made it easier for us. Good job.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Meathead Movers

Prompt, courteous, and there isn’t any time wasted.

1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 378 379

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram