Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at the company that we've dealt with has been very pleasant and knowledgable .

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, hard-working, attention to detail. Got the job done. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Amazing customer service and high quality movers! They were sweet, cautious, detailed and efficient! We are so glad we decided to use movers and especially this company! :)

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, ubpeat, FAST!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Brennan and Henry were absolutely fantastic! My 89 yr old father moved to assisted living and both of these boys were very aware this was a difficult time for him. They made the move simple and easy and helped alleviate any nerves he had. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It was great

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead was always flexible, positive, reassuring. Every person that I worked with has been awesome. Thank You!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The personal unpacking service reduced my stress level immensely.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Furniture damaged
Marks on the stair walls

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

great everything

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Patient and services provided. Very nice accommodating young workers.
thankyou.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very hard workers, friendly, careful with all items, extremely to the rules and book. This company I rate as 100 percent. Name removed, Bakersfield CA.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The crew was polite and very professional!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I was so happy with my moving experience!
My sister had recommended MeatHead Movers - raved about the service - I listened!
Juan, Miguel & David were Awesome!
Thanks to Everyone who made this difficult chore almost a pleasure.
I felt Pampered from the First Phone Call :)
Cheers!
Name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We like the friendly, hard-working guys that Meathead employs. For the second time we are very satisfied with your service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead is top notch! Professional throughout the bidding, contract prep and the move day. The crew arrived on time, were courteous and efficient. South County Historical Society recommends Meathead Movers strongly!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the respect the movers had for our entire family. They were efficient, friendly and worked hard to accomplish a very long task.

Thanks guys,

Name removed

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Anthony & Luis were fast, very friendly/helpful!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

These guys were animals! I mean that in a good way. They lifted all of our heavy stuff.
They were polite, accurate, and very much a team. The coach took control and the team followed their leader. Yes, even the coach was lifting and hustling.

Well worth it. THANK YOU TEAM MEATHEADS!!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.K. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our movers arrived 1.5 hours late and because of this had to rush to deliver our belongings to the storage unit before it closed. We (my husband and I) Had to assist in the move so that we could finish unloading in time. The poor movers did everything they could and were working themselves to sweat so it was not their fault. But our belongings were not handled gently towards the end. I won't know if our dishes broke until I open the boxes which I'm afraid to do. We spent 1,600 dollars on this move and it was extremely stressful because of the time crunch, we had to do some of the labor, and our items weren't handled gently towards the end.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram