Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything from the initial phone call with Kevin to the awsome packers and movers. You made the move so much more barable. Everyone was very nice, professional and performed great. Everything was explained for the most part and was well worth the money. However the cost of the packing boxes were really high compared to others and uhaul boxes with the same size.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was incredible. The attention to detail was extraordinary and the two young man who showed up for the move were on time and courteous. Handled all of our specific requests and completed the entire move in three hours. Well done!!

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All of the movers were very professional and super hard workers. Couldn't be happier with how comfortable they made us. They did an awesome job making sure everything was wrapped and protected - they actually cared about our stuff making it in one piece! They clearly were experts when it came to wrapping, moving heavy objects, and packing the truck so everything was safe and secure.

Couldn't have been happier or more satisfied with our experience. Tyler and the whole crew both days of the move were awesome.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, clear quote, on time and communicates well.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Harris Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys did a fantastic job! They were very professional, on time and hustled.

Would definitely use and recommend Meathead Movers again.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I had had some really bad experiences with movers and expected this to be the same yet I am amazed and impressed!

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Clean, efficient, fast.
Five stars.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very polite and worked really hard .

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Cost was lower than other estimates

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, good guys work hard.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Phelan Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and curtious.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast efficient friendly service.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were completely there for the clients needs Stephen went above & beyond & helped me when he saw i was having trouble opening a box and stopped what he was doing to help..they were hard workers & got the job needed in the 4 hours i was able to afford & even the rain didnt slow them down from getting the job done...was so impress and went over my expectations..i will no doubt recommend meathead movers...so professional & 100% customer service needs are met. They made moving look so easy.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The team was amazing. RJ, Richard, and Julian were so nice, professional, efficient... I could go on and on! This was the first time we’ve used moving services and they were so kind explaining the process. We will be using your services from here on out!

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrie Persons Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt. Very professional and courteous. I give them a 10. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks again for making a bad experience tolerable.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt very good

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevyn Arroyo Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, fast, and experienced team!

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fair price, very nice can do attitude from all the movers.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kennedy Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was polite, organized, eager and efficient movers, packers and team players. ( They were actually running while carrying boxes!!) The pricing was very good. Though moving can be very stressful the guys made the whole experience great!

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I had a very small job and Meathead Movers were able to move a very heavy queen sleeper couch from upstairs to downstairs in less than 15 minutes.......they were fast and efficient while protecting my bannisters and walls. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheryl Chestnut Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

you guys are great!

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Patterson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

So impressed with the 3 young men that made our move a success! I can’t say enough about them! Thank you to to everyone at Meathead Movers for making this move as easy as possible for us from start to finish! And a special thanks to the Athlete movers they were great!

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Hilker Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The three young men were professional in fuguring out the best use of space! They hustled the entire time and we’re so courteous to my husband and I. To them, everything was “no problem”!

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Schindler Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The convenience of your service. Prices, quality of work, service, attention to details, attitude and willingness and positive attitude to working with changes.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cady Fritch Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We were so happy dealing with your Meathead. Everyone was kind and helpful from the first phone call for a quote to the movers.

The guys showed up first thing in the morning, which I had requested something later. Since I was going to get an hour of moving time instead of the three hour minimum I needed to be flexiable but had missed their early call. The guys said not to worry and came back later. I thought they would say something about how I needed to be flexiable because they were offering me an hour service instead of the minimum. They didn’t at all and came back later. They moved the item quickly and without any damages. I’d call you Meathead back in a heartbeat. Thank you for good service! It seems so hard to find lately.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great to work with.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Gaude and Ezekiel were very thorough and careful with the move in process. They were very personable and took extra time to make sure we were comfortable.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Guys would literally run from the truck back to the house. Great to see when you're being charged by the hour!

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.O.K. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The quote over the phone was for 3 hours. The team arrived 45 minutes late. They were lethargic and slow and very inexperienced. It took them forever to wrap every piece of furniture and seemed to fumble their way through the process. The inventory of furniture decreased from the estimate due to selling to the new owner. They left 3 large items in our storage unit that we’re very clearly marked to move to our LA apartment. The cost was ridiculous at $2600 from a $1200 estimate. We were only in a small 2 bedroom condo.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were clean cut and polite and worked well together.

1 3 5 6 7 8 9 396 397

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram