Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Careful, clean, organized, thorough, and courteous.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional courteous and careful

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.H. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Be on time with all your scheduled movers.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Insanely professional, courteous and an absolute joy to work with. Prices are higher than average but worth every penny, we will never use anyone else to move.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were SO professional, personable and respectful. They truly jogged when not carrying items, they talked sports -- which I thought was adorable, and they were so careful with my items. I'll forever use Meathead!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The crew was on time and quick. They were very courteous.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for a great moving experience. Fast,efficient and great move.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Courteous. Prompt. But most of all, they weren't just some dudes moving stuff. They thought about how, consulted with me about their choices, and used good judgement when executing the work.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, hardworking staff who made the whole move much more pleasurable

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.R. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The students were very courteous and had sweet personalities, which makes a bad review very difficult to write. We liked being around all of them, they were great kids and worked hard! Unfortunately we were left with so much left to do ourselves that we're left feeling emotionally and physically drained even after hiring packers & professional movers. There was mis-communication between the corporate office and moving staff, so the inventory was incorrect leaving us responsible for moving large items ourselves the day after (having to rent an additional Uhaul truck so we could schlep it ourselves on short notice, how we will get it all done will be short of a miracle). The Meathead truck was not large enough to carry what was left forcing us to leave it behind. They damaged our brand new walls, carrying large items up the stairs. I know it was a tough job on a very hot day, but it's a new home so we were cringing at the sight! There is black dirt left all over the staircase white walls. The bathroom door frame was also dented in from something hitting it. I was also disappointed to find one of the packers packed a dirty pan cacked with scrambled eggs that I had left on the stove. I would of been happier if she left that in the sink as it was an unpleasant surprise this morning! This is the second time I've hired Meathead, we were much happier the first time, there was no trouble. Next time though we'll most likely go elsewhere.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were quick and scheduled fast. It was pretty pricey for the service.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You make it easy. Men were very efficient and could easily handle all of our items - much to our amazement.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Submitted in another rmail

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

See can. Be was+me v8-8?):. Vvv be can give calledvPhone number removedPhone number removed8

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Took very good care of my furniture.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Yes I would recommend Meathead Movers.
They where very courteous, on time and willing to do what I asked. Without them put my furniture together I don't know what would have done.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great job - very careful and attention to detail and care of walls - doors etc. was outstanding.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Polite, hard working, good price.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This truly was an amazing expierence ! What a great help these young men were! So positive and awesome!! Thank you soooo much! I will be requesting your help again in the future !!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Definite pricing with guaranteed max
On time
Good communications

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram