Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys worked hard, were very polite and got the job done efficiently!

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The boys were all gentlemen, clean cut, polite, moved quickly, and were very considerate in doing whatever I asked. I would recommend this organization to anyone moving.

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and friendly movers. Saved us money by working hard.

Report a concern   August 8, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   August 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

fast and very efficient and pleasant people to work with :)

Report a concern   August 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and freindly. No hodden surprises!

Report a concern   August 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were quick, polite and good natured, which helped (somewhat!) to de-stress the day.

Report a concern   August 7, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast professional and courteous.

Report a concern   August 6, 2010 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.T. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My belongings were damaged.

Report a concern   August 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The can-do attitudes and just great atmosphere of all of the staff members!

Report a concern   August 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, hard working. This was the best move I've had.

Report a concern   August 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient.

Report a concern   August 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Straightword and honest

Report a concern   August 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy, cooperation, expertise, attitude

Report a concern   August 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The boys! Not in a creepy way!! They are polite, positive and constantly working. I was a wreck and not ready when they arrived, they were extremely helpful. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time, very professional.

Report a concern   August 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and kept moving. They were also very polite and professional, however I did have some (antique) glasses broken and still cannot find the plug-in cord to my flatscreen tv.

Report a concern   August 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men were very friendly and professional. They really worked with me to see what was important to me and where I wanted to place things...even when I kept changing my mind! They were helpful, thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   August 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

friendly, efficient, professional

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You had perfect pre-move follow through. The movers arrived and were prompt. They worked hard, packed he truck well, and were courteous and thoughtful. What more could one ask of a moving company? Please keep it up.
mike

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

movers never slowing down. Moving my large couch up the stairs was a very difficult job because of its size. They were hard workers. Laance and C. C.

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men were helpful, professional and very courteous.

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, friendly, professional crew. Everyone whom we had contact with was great.

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and proffessional. The movers couldn't have been nicer. Matt (The lead) was great with coordination/communication as well as the rest of the team. Felt like I was being moved by friends. I will recomend you to anyone who ask about moving companies.
FYI, I kinda felt bad seeing them running back to the truck all the time. I know how hard they were working. I don't know how they were able to keep it up. I am still amazed how quick they move us. Thanks to everyone involved especially the 5 guys that moved us.

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great PR from start to finish. Ckd in prior to appt and were able to move my date up by several days when I requested. Received a phone call 30 minutes prior to the arrival time, to verify address. All 3 movers were extremely pleasant, respectful and worked fast.
Each piece of furniture was moved carefully and no marks/dents etc. were found.

I would strongly recommend using Meathead Movers. A very efficient way to move!

Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, great attitude, helpful, considerate and
personable staff. Great prices. Would recommend you.....
And do!

Report a concern   August 3, 2010 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.G. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My $900 treadmill is broken, and the aggravation it is causing/will cause goes beyond the price of its purchase. I know of no way to get this repaired, and I should not have to become an exercise equipment repairman myself to make things whole again. And even if I am willing to eat the $900 cost and junk it, I have no way to get rid of it, as I must hire help to get it out of the house and pay to have it disposed of (it weighs a couple of hundred pounds). The claim process has required me to choose between coping with filing paperwork, PHOTOS & RECEIPTS at a time when my entire house is in disarray, or tolerating the item in pieces until I can get around to filing. Very disappointing, and I am growing more sour by the day as I continue to look at it.

Response from Meathead Movers:

We are so sorry about this, sir. Whenever you are ready, we are looking forward to working with you resolve this issue. Don't worry, we understand that unpacking is a large chore and that it may take a while to access your files. You have nine months from your move date to file your claim, and we will absolutely work with you to resolve this situation.
Thank you,
Meathead

Report a concern   August 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We liked that everyone did what they said they would do and there were no surprises and everything went like clockwork. All your staff was cheerful and friendly and cared about our move.

Report a concern   August 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, worked hard and fast - particularly the lead man. Friendly.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram