Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The folks had a great attitude, even when it became obvious our job was going to be very hard work they just smiled and kept at it!

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Not only are they prompt, they're early. The work is completed ahead of schedule by an efficient team of students. All of the Meatheads and Princesses have the most positive and cooperative attitudes I've seen in a long time. They're all AWESOME! I've been talking them up to everyone I know.

Not one broken or misplaced item!

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, pleasant to work with, reliable and easy to communicate with. A breath of fresh air!

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

my second experience-FANTASTIC! Charles C and Chris were beyond professional and efficient.
A job very well done indeed. I would recommend Meatheads again and again----Thank you for a job so very well done!

Must remember who started it all and made it so smooth-Shaun Jones-a super Coordinator!

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, great staff

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, on-time, very professional. You guys really get the job done and I got to sit in the VIP chair and just relax.

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My moving experience was great! Everyone was so
Friendly and professional from start to finish...these guys
Hussle and work so hard!

Report a concern   July 19, 2011 — Rated 4 out of 10 by V.S. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

movers were not very experienced we have numerous scratches on furniture and doorways
I expected much more professionalism for the money we paid

Response from Meathead Movers:

We are so sorry to hear that things did not go as anticipated. We will be in touch with you immediately to assist getting your items repaired. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to resolving this in a prompt manner.
Kind Regards,
-Meathead Movers

Report a concern   July 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, friendly people

Report a concern   July 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Courteous staff, very efficient, friendly and performed very well.

Report a concern   July 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men who moved my furniture were so careful. They really took special care of my fine china and made sure I was consulted in moving every item, whether an antique crystal dish or an inexpensive juice glass. Although the weather was very hot, the guys remained cheerful and pleasant all through the move. The stress of moving became a calm and relaxed feeling for me. Thank you, Meatheads. You're the best!

Report a concern   July 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Richie, Luke, Ben and Landon were an amazing team. They were expectional on every level. We never have had a more postive moving experience. They were prompt, professional, thorough, friendly, and extremely hardworking (not to mention strong!). Thank you is an understatement!

Report a concern   July 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Men were on time , nicely dressed, and very professional & polite. They communicate well, and explained each step and the process along the way. I also liked the fact that if there was any doubt about what was to be done, they quickly asked for clarification. i am extremely pleased with the service provided. It is also my opion that they handled my home goods ,as if it were there own.

Report a concern   July 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

From the start to the finsh, everyone that i talked to were nice, professional and friendly. Shaun came to my house and explained the process so i knew what was going to happend. I got a call letting me know they were on their way and that was great. Both guys were nice and easy to talk to. They worked hard and fast. Everything arrived to the new place in great shape and they helped get everything into the storage locker. When the time comes to take this stuff out, i will be calling. Thanks

Report a concern   July 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, and friendly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers were on time, upbeat, and hustled the entire time. They were friendly and listened to my requests.

Report a concern   July 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything. From beginning to end, our experience with your company was 100% positive and beyond satisfactory. Everyone we dealt with along the way were very professional and as helpful as possible. We don't have one negative thing to say about the service we received and give you guys and gals our highest recommendation. Thanks for everything.

Report a concern   July 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The easiest part of my move was working with Meathead Movers. From the first contact till the last box was loaded off the truck, your service was very professional, efficient, friendly and polite.

Report a concern   July 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Follow-through, professionalism, friendliness.

Report a concern   July 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

strong, friendly young men who were willing to solve all the problems

Report a concern   July 13, 2011 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.S. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were disappointed that your movers didn't treat our furniture with a bit more care. They tried to wrap our couch and did't succeed very well. Then handeled it with dirty hands. I think it would be smart if they would use latex gloves when handeling cloth furniture.

Our things our in storage and we will let you know if we have a claim.

Response from Meathead Movers:

Thank you so much for sharing your moving experience and taking the time to talk to us post-move. We are so sorry you experienced some damage on your move and will be looking into this right away. Our standard level of care requires our clean-cut student athletes to wrap your wood furniture and pads and then secure the pads with shrink wrap. In addition, every mover comes equipped with clean gloves to handle your belongings. We are looking into this immediately to see where the breakdown is between our training and what actually happened during your move. Again, thank you for communicating with us and we look forward to promptly resolving your claim.
Thank you,
-Meathead Movers

Report a concern   July 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

friendly and efficient

Report a concern   July 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, efficiency, carefulness, just great all around service.

Report a concern   July 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

fast, strong, intelligent movers; very personable and kind; reasonable and honest price to move by people who really know how to move and not trash your stuff! Blankets and shrink wrap so furniture doesn't get damaged. Even packed my closet of clothes into wardrobes. Super great job! Made my move stressless. Thank you Justin, Shaka, and Nick.

Report a concern   July 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

1.Willingness and facilitate the customer to help a smooth transition.
2.Going the extra mile to help and ease the customer thru the difficulty of move and transition.
3. The enthusiasm of the team to work together in making sure the instructions and request are followed both at the loading and unloading sites.
4. Our family was so impressed by Ben and his team , we felt guilty to tell them to lift heavy sofa,while at the new home , we asked them to put a huge sofa at the first floor , we did not realize that it would be difficult to carry it to the second floor, after Ben's team took it up we realized it would not fit in.. me and my wife felt so bad to make them carry this huge sofa and bring it back down. My wife was near tear to make them twice harder and stress your crew up.
5.Your team is very well coordinated while loading and making sure that every inch of space on the truck is properly filled in and loaded, and making sure that the "stuff" is safe and secured.
6.Time management-Your team is very well coordinated in making sure time for loading,driving to new place and unloading and assembling the "stuff" in right place is coordinated to the last minute.-Very good use of time.
7.Friendly,enthusiastic we felt that the team was our own family member.

Report a concern   July 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Our experience with Meathead Movers was terrific right from the start. We were so impressed with the two guys who moved our office. They were prompt, professional, respectful and super quick. I have already recommended your company and will use you again for any commercial or residential moves in the future. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very friendly, careful and efficient.

Report a concern   July 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Workers were efficient and courteous. They were pleasant to be around. They were very careful with our belongings.

Report a concern   July 11, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Everyone was very professional and courtious. I enjoyed the guys that moved us, they were very pleasent and respectable. Everything went very well! :)

Report a concern   July 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

John and Hayden were great! They were quick, helpful, and did an excellent job. I would recommend Meathead Movers to anyone.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram