Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely awesome! The guys were professional, yet approachable and thoughtful. Everything was handled so smoothly. You made my moving day so much easier. Thank you! I’ve already referred you to friends.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice and polite!!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

That I did not have to left anything. You were on time. Got done in the 3 hours and was within the amount that was quoted to me. Thank you for Excellent service .

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Both the Packers and the Movers were great people, very kind, helpful, got this done so smoothly. Thank you.
First name removed

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time and profesional

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

ALL GREAT GUYS

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, excellent moving
thank you!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead movers didn't come to play. They are hard workers and came in at a reasonable price. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Clean cut, great attitude, fast workers.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service, great attitudes, great job!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were all friendly, worked hard, and moved quickly. Overall, we were very pleased with the service and will use Meathead Movers again for our next pack and move.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We ran into a problem when I had emergency surgery just 2 weeks before our move day and lifting was definitely out. We searched for a local moving company and I remembered seeing the MeatHead Moving truck in my sons neighborhood in North Clovis, Ca. These young professional, courteous, hardworking young men saved our day and made our move almost effortless.
I am SO glad that we called MeatHead Movers to take care of all the heavy lifting.
I will recommend them to EVERYONE who needs a moving service. As a local Realtor I know moving can cause a great deal of stress on sellers and these great young men made our life a whole lot easier.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

THE BEST

THIS WAS THE EIGHT TIME YOU HAVE MOVED US OVER THE YEARS..

JUST LIKE FAMILY SO KIND AND HELPFUL..

Coastal Joe..

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.P. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Broken frames & they didn’t let me know . Felt rushed

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.L. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had to use Meat Head Movers Twice The First time we were told that we would have 5 Guys & show up at 12: PM & for one There truck broke down & we ended up with 4 guys we paid over $1403.47 & they didn't pick up half of what was on our list & being handicapped & my Aunt being 72 years of age and after the first time they left us with half of all the boxes & other medical Items we could not possibly carry Or transfer, I called Meat Head movers & told them they did not take everything and we can't move it all.
They actually made us pay for another 2 guys & we paid an extra $324.50.

I would of thought they would treat people with respect & if they made an Error, they should come back & not charge the person another Fee to pick up the Items that they didn't do before. I will make sure EVERYONE I Know never uses MEAT HEAD Movers. It was a great Program for your Employees, But It's not going to last if you treat people like that.

Name removed

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.B. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I requested a small truck due to trees at the destination. Was told no problem. Big truck showed up. BIG PROBLEM. Movers had to park truck pretty far away. It took way longer than it should have which increased my cost.
Not happy.
First name removed

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service and able to help out at any circumstance

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, friendly

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

When they realized they couldn't fit some large items through the doors they promptly took the doors off. Afterwards they replaced them. Did everything that required special effort without complaint and I was very happy with their work. Would recommend them highly. Thank you Tom and Chris.

Katherine Millard

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram