Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Meathead Movers

Awesome! I'm disabled and they did everything. May even use them again when I unpack all the boxes I haven't touched in the move.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Meathead Movers

The movers are always nice and courteous

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Meathead Movers

These guys crushed it!

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Meathead Movers

Nate & his team hustled, very polite & just all around personable.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers

On time, great attitude, hard working young people. They also cared about our furniture.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Meathead Movers

The moving crew was professional, courteous and respectful. And very efficient

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Meathead Movers

Everything . The movers were fast and very careful with the furniture. They were very professional and the rates for service was very good.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Meathead Movers

Professional, hard working and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers

Prompt and efficient and good natured.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Meathead Movers

Everything, from beginning to end. Professionalism, efficient, respectful! All that I wanted from a moving company. Fast service, great workers!!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Meathead Movers

Thorough, concise, and professional.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Meathead Movers

Very professional from the beginning to the end! Outstanding customer service and follow up. We have moved several times including a move across the country. I wish I had this team for those moves. Total dedication to their customers.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Meathead Movers

very fast and friendly. took care of our furniture. great job.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers

Responsive, communicative, professional and enthusiastic. Wonderful experience.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Meathead Movers

Professional, fast, and friendly

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Meathead Movers

On time and got the job done.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers

The movers were great! They were efficient and helpful. I recommend Meathead movers highly!

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Meathead Movers

Men showed up on time, had a great attitude and busted their respective humps getting the job done.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.S. Meathead Movers

My first experience with Meathead Movers was amazing...which is why I used them again 2 short months later. This most recent experience left me disappointed to say the least. My moving team was nice but needed to have a better sense of urgency and direction. Two hours into the move, nothing was loaded on the truck. My roommate and I had to start delegating what to do and were working just as hard as the movers. An additional mover was sent to help out but it still took way longer than expected. At the tail end of the move, I walked through the truck to make sure nothing was left on there and noticed something small wrapped up. I asked a mover what it was and he said something to open doors, therefore I left it. Turns out it was the top of my roommate's lamp. We then had to wait for our Team Lead to bring it all the way back from North Orange County to deliver it to us. Yesterday, I received a phone call saying that I owed more money because our Team Lead did the calculations wrong in his head. This is just another example of why I am getting very exasperated. I will not be paying more money towards this move and at this point, questioning if I will recommend your company to everyone I know.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Meathead Movers

Your ease to book your services, you followed through with your promises. Very nice to work with.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Meathead Movers

What’s not to like ?
I know I am in safe hands with Meathead Movers.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Meathead Movers

User-friendly and outstanding staff except for the office coordination re: recording proper phone records between payer, and mover: After paying for a daughter's move in another city, we kept getting phone updates and questions re" the move instead of the daughter being contacted as requested.

In the end, despite their data entry glitches, the resultant move was effected and came off very, very well. All-in-all, terrific personnel.

Pricing was accurate and very fair; paperwork was daunting but thorough and open. Some changes were graciously accepted.

These are your go to guys. (Daughter loved the "hunks")

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Meathead Movers

The students were all great and quick yet careful with packing up all of the items that needed packing as well as asked lots of questions about what they needed to pack or leave for us to pack up for the move day! πŸ‘πŸ» All of the students were also very approachable, helpful, and easy to work with. Curtis was amazing and helped us so much with understanding exactly how the service worked and how we would be charged! πŸ‘πŸ» Cole was also fabulous and fantastic to work with and absolutely helpful in supplying us with the materials and preparing the boxes quickly for us to get items into them for the move! πŸ‘πŸ» Move day seemed so effortless for us and went smoothly! Thank you so very much for your professionalism and for helping us with our move! You are so appreciated! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ€—πŸ˜‡

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Meathead Movers

Professionalism of all personnel!

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Meathead Movers

Work ethic of the young men, also their polite demeanor .

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers

The packers were very thoughtful and efficient. I highly recommend Princess Packers.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Meathead Movers

Really pleasant and polite young men. Every single one of them. We loved their upbeat positive spirit. Not only that, they worked so hard and continuously with such strength and stamina. They went out of their way to make our move as easy as possible.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.A. Meathead Movers

I am VERY pleased with the service, the movers, and the price.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Meathead Movers

My confirmation call from the office person was for the wrong dates. I had to call to get everything change back to what our original plan was that is reflected by the signed contracts. The lady I spoke with was nice and she got my dates corrected but wanted to change the start time to a later time on my move out date. I had to really assert myself to get the original agreed upon time. I needed the original start time of 0830 because I am relocating to San Diego and driving the same day as everything was loaded. Everything ended up being what the contract stated. It was just a hassle and frustrating to take care of while I was at work. The movers themselves were awesome, efficient, and professional! I would recommend you guys to friends.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Meathead Movers

First of all, the level of customer service from beginning to end has been top notch. I don’t think I have ever worked with a company in my 20+ moves who has been so spot on with customer service, promptness, efficiency, kindness, and effective communication. This all happened with me physically being located 3,000 miles away- trying to coordinate it remotely.
I appreciate the manager contact on the day of the services as well.
They were honest up front about the expected time it would take and stayed in contact with me during the service to ensure we stayed on my budget.

1 2 4 6 7 8 9 382 383

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram