Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   March 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The opportunity to provide useful, productive employment to students and military veterans.

Report a concern   March 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and nice workers. They worked very hard and were Rey polite!

Report a concern   March 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers Chris, Jackson and Tanner were wonderful. They worked quickly and efficiently. The move went very smoothly and I was very happy with the outcome. If I wanted something moved again to another spot they were very willing. It was a good experience. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, clean & neat staff, quick & efficient, great price

Report a concern   March 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The communication is great. That's very helpful during a move where so much is going on.

Report a concern   March 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Polite, fast, stay in contact, handle belongings respectfully.

Report a concern   March 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Guys were very friendly and professional. I will definitely be using their service again in the future. I couldn't be happier with our moving experience today. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 15, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

staff was very professinal and courteous. They worked very hard and communicated well.

Report a concern   March 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Nice guys who work hard!

Report a concern   March 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly movers. They took the time to talk yet they got the job done in record time!!! I would not hesitate to recommend Meathead Movers to one and all (I already have been!) Thanks again for EVERYTHING~~~

Report a concern   March 12, 2012 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.F. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was told I would have the princess packers. That was what I wanted. Men arrived instead. The men were all very nice but did not do a good job. They overlooked several random items and did not empty all of the drawers. They left some things in the back of some of the drawers that should have been packed. I think that girls would have been more thorough especially in the kitchen which is where most of the packing was done. They said they could not pack some of the smaller pictures because they would not fit in the large picture boxess???

They also arrived late, and both my son and I were surprised because they seemed to be rather slow. They brought the wardrobe boxes and did not leave the hangers for the boxes.

I certainly don't think their packing job was worth 2003.97. I had much higher expectations and was disappointed.

Again, I say they were pleasant and very polite.

Response from Meathead Movers:

Thank you so much for expressing your concerns with us. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the packing service. Due to an overwhelming demand for our Princess Packers, we occasionally will send out our Prince Packers who go through the same training program. We will be contacting you in a private message to offer some coupons for a future service. Thank you again for communicating this with us.
-Meathead Movers

Report a concern   March 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast & efficient.

Report a concern   March 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The estimate and actual price were the same

Report a concern   March 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly Professionals. They show-up on time and work hard to get the job done in a fast and efficent way. I will call on Meathead Movers for all large and small moves from now on.

Report a concern   March 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient service, giving straight answers to pricing and timelines.

Report a concern   March 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to get our appointment set up for our move. Everyone was very attentive to our needs. Seth and Matt did a great job of moving our belongings.

Report a concern   March 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Hard working young men and very courteous

Report a concern   March 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Got everything I asked for and more.

Report a concern   March 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and speed in working, very careful with furniture! Great to have these young people to,work with. Very professional and clean cut. Thank you.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram