Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   August 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Loved the running, the guys did a great job and were all very nice.

Report a concern   August 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, good follow up before the move and very accomodating team.

Report a concern   August 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The high level of professionalism beginning with the initial visit to estasblish a cost estimate to the final wave goodbye as the team pulls away from our home. The moving team where incredibly hard workers with a cheery upbeat attitude. They were on the move constantly-yet extremely cautious about our personal effects-making every effort to make sure there was no damage and that everything was placed as we wanted. We have used Meathead three times and will remain a loyal customer-when a move arises we know exactly who to call. We can wholeheartedly recommend Meathead to friends and associates.

Report a concern   August 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The friend help and eagerness to please.

Report a concern   August 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Bank has utilized the services of Meathead Movers on multi projects and I always find them to be polite and courteous when dealing with their clients. No matter how big the job, they are always friendly.

Report a concern   August 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional polite workers. Well dressed given the working environment (i.e. Not wearing dirty t-shirts with inappropriate logos or content).

Report a concern   August 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

two young men very responsive, polite and competent.

Report a concern   August 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

everything except too much feedback and calls...a few are fine but not for EVERY move...customer service is definitely your priority! Good job!!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.S. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Planning was poor. Specialty moving was not arranged until the day of the move. Packing was incomplete. At the end of the day I paid specialty mover an additional $600 and I had my cleaning lady and two of her friends help finish the packing job for an additional $500. This was on top of the $3400 I paid Meathead movers. Therefore I am unlikely going to use Meathead movers again or recommend them to my friends.

Response from Meathead Movers:

Dear Asad,
We are so sorry to hear this. Our General Manager contact you to see what we can do to prevent this in the future and address all your concerns.
Thank you,
Meathead Movers

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

the follow through, great service, friendly and polite movers that get the job done in a timely manner without wasting time.

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Your employees were polite and professional.

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything -- very professional

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were unbelievable, they worked hard. I also was amazed that durning the move, the movers (guys) moved heavy furniture upstaires without touching any of the walls. Great Job!!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Service was amazing and the smoothness of the entire process was impeccable!

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

very hard working curteous staff

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

How fast the guys get to work

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and effecient team leader. Young slightly cocky but still pleasant young men who move quickly and carefully with my belongings.

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Got the move done quickly with no problems.

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

professional quality of employees at all levels. Only complaint, a little too many confirmation calls.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram