Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   June 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

everything... hard workers, polite, fast, good work.

Report a concern   June 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I talked to was very professional and educated about the moving process. The Meatheads sent to help with my move were trained and knew exactly what to do even with my awkward pieces of furniture and had no trouble with my narrow staircase. With the amount of stuff that I had they thought that the minimum would be 3 hours and they were all done in 2 hours. Everyone was very friendly and I would hire them again. It was a little pricey, but I was paying for professionally trained movers. They were great.

Report a concern   June 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I like how nice and helpful everyone was from start to finish. I felt well taken care of and everything was explained to me along the way to the point I felt very comfortable with my movers and trusted them whole-heartedly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

the fact I didnt have to do it. So far we have no breakage. Still unpacking.

Report a concern   June 27, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Your truck was not stocked with the tools the moving crew needed to take furniture apart and put back together using more time than need to do the move. Also you normaly have magic erasors to take marks off furniture and walls. They also were not on the vehicle.

Report a concern   June 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

careful,courteous,professional and very organized. Nothing was broken from our move from Fresno to Shell Beach.

Report a concern   June 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were there on time, they know what they were doing and were pleasant while doing it.

Report a concern   June 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We have had such a good experience with all the teams that have helped us. You have helped us through the mistakes that other movers have made and came to our rescue when we needed it in the middle of what turned into a chaotic move when the best of planning went wrong. Thanks.

Report a concern   June 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The willingness of the moving Team to please, their professional, upbeat attitudes and quality care shown to my family's household possessions.

Report a concern   June 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, clean and quick!

Report a concern   June 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Responses to our concerns were addressed immediately. Everyone we dealt with were extremely helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend your service. Adam and Ali were great packers also.

Report a concern   June 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were on time, professional, and very efficient!

Report a concern   June 25, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, hard-working, friendly movers.

Report a concern   June 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I love that there's so much follow up! I never felt like I had unanswered questions or that if I did, I wouldn't be able to reach someone to get answers. Everyone has been very nice, efficient, and quick to respond.

Report a concern   June 24, 2011 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.C. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

during my unpacking I noticed that they did not put boxes supposed to be. They were marked, however I found kitchen items in the master bedroom which made things a little hard for me.

Response from Meathead Movers:

Thank you so much for letting us know. I have placed a call with you to see if we can send someone out for free to rearrange your items and place things exactly where you would like. We are sorry to hear this has happened and miscommunications like this are usually caught during the walk through at the end of the service. We look forward to resolving this matter promptly.
Kind Regards,
-Meathead Movers

Report a concern   June 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

prompt, friendly and efficient

Report a concern   June 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men Greg nad Jarrod were wonderful. Very helpful,concerned and enthusiastic in a very strange & contentious situiation.
Thank you Meathead Movers!

Report a concern   June 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The two young men Nicholas and Erik, were very friendly and respectful, and in my estimation went above and beyond their job duties. This is the third time I have had contact with Meathead, and I have found everyone I have delt with from Meathead to be friendly and competent and respectful.

I would highly recommend Meathead for anyone who needs to move, or who needs to put their items in storage. I would use Meathead again, even if they wern't the least expensive company.

First name removed Bumann
Los Alamos, CA

Report a concern   June 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

this is my third time using your services and each time the move has gone very smoothly and professionally. This time, it was rather short notice but the company had no problem arranging everything. The move went as scheduled, the price was what was quoted, and the movers were careful about handling the antiques and re-arranging furniture so everything was where I wanted it to be. Definitely would recommend!

Report a concern   June 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers are polite, enthusiastic, careful, helpful and seem like they actually enjoy moving your stuff....What else? Just all around great.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram