Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   June 1, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Some moving companies are less pricey. Good job though.

Report a concern   June 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The friendly hard working crew was great. However I can't find the shelf mounts for my bookcase. It was not re-assembled and I missed it in the walk through.

Report a concern   June 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

THE ATTITUDE OF THE YOUNG PEOPLE...
THE EFFICIENCY OF THEIR WORK TIME...
THE SERVICE MENTALITY OF THE ORGANIZATION...
THIS ORGANIZATION THAT CONSISTS OF TODAY'S YOUNG PERSON IS A TREMENDOUS TESTIMONY TO THE FUTURE OF AMERICA WITH THEIR "CAN DO" SPIRIT AND THEIR "HARD WORK" ETHIC.

Report a concern   May 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Calls were answered by a live polite person at the other end, not an automated voice. Everyone connected with Meathead Movers was very professional, clean, and respectful. They arrived on time, performed their work efficiently, and I never heard bad language slipping out in their conversation with one another. I'm impressed and very satisfied with their performance and would definitely recommend them to others. I would not hesitate to use their services again, if needed!

Report a concern   May 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

clean, prompt, reliable, friendly, strong, hard workers

Report a concern   May 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Good Teamwork - Considerate and Careful - Friendly - Great Customer Service!

Report a concern   May 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

guys were nice, quick, friendly and Meathead movers was incredibly accommodating! Thanks!

Report a concern   May 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

polite, trustworthy,extremely professional,creative,very hard working, best experience moving wise, are last was a nightmare thank you, scott, chuck, and doug!! chuck and doug were exceptional truly first class at what they do,

Report a concern   May 27, 2011 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.L. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had a somewhat long distance move within California, so the Meatheads decided to load everything one day and unload the following day. After loading was complete, they told us they would arrive for unloading at our new house at 9 am the following morning. The next day, after we waited for the truck for an hour and a half, the Meatheads finally called at 10:30 to say that they were still over an hour away.

I am not sure why they couldn't have called sooner to let us know they were not on schedule. I'm not sure why they couldn't have called us the evening before to tell us they had decided not to make the full drive until the following day. Perhaps they were too busy "getting their drink on"? I know college kids are crazy, but I don't expect irresponsible behavior from the employees of a company I'm paying top-dollar to provide my move. Boo. Boo. Boo.

Response from Meathead Movers:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to hear more about what happened with your move. We want to apologize again about the miscommunication as to the start time on the second day. As we discussed, our guys were under the impression they were supposed to call at let you know when they were on their way and we failed to mention we were staying further from the destination then what you had thought. We are glad to hear that you did not suspect the guys were drinking at any point during your two day move, but rather it was a flippant comment from a family member. Finally, we are happy to hear that you will consider us for a future move and look forward to providing you with the best quality of service.
Thank you!
-Meathead Movers

Report a concern   May 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The two guys were friendly, fast, and careful as they moved our household goods. They had time to answer our questions but were definitely focused on serving our moving needs. They were fun as well as organized. We have no problem recommending them in the future.

Report a concern   May 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The team was prompt, courteous, efficient, and professional at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend Meathead Movers to friends and business associates.

Report a concern   May 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service and trustworthy employees! Thanks again

Report a concern   May 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers are very attentive and helpful, offering help in all areas of my move.

Report a concern   May 22, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

very coutious anf profellional help

Report a concern   May 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

worry free. very dependable. i don't have to lift a finger.

Report a concern   May 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very courteous and wanted to help with anything. Your service is what makes your company.

Report a concern   May 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

100% dependable.

Report a concern   May 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional. Special thanks to Anthony and Evan!

Report a concern   May 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at MeatHead Movers is extremely courteous and professional. The crew moves with a lot of enthusiasm and hustle, which really makes the moving process a much smoother and gratifying process.

Report a concern   May 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly customer service, great facilities, and an efficient move!

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram