Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   May 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The "Meatheads" are fast, fun and friendly. Showed up on time, were very careful with items that were being moved, and had the truck loaded in no time.
We were given all the information we needed to have with NO surprises.
We would definitely recommend Meathead Movers to any of our friends or family.

Report a concern   May 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, efficient, and very careful with both our belongings and our houses.

Report a concern   May 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.I. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

everyting! polite, hardworking, and make sure all t's are crossed and i's are dotted

Report a concern   May 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very friendly and courtious. They worked effiently, but were careful with my stuff

Report a concern   May 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your personnel were professional and friendly. They did an excellant job. There was no damage to our property and belongings. They made what could have been an ordeal, a very nice experience.

Report a concern   May 12, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and efficient staff and crew. Great job!

Report a concern   May 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Todd and Doug were the ultimate professionals and hard working young men.
I felt completely comfortable in their service. My move was difficult for the
and they remained unaffected, even with all the stairs. I have nothing but respect for both of these
gentlemen.
Your company goes above and beyond customer service and especially
with these 2 professionals. Do something special for them, knowing how satisfied
I am and for representing your Excellent company.
Job Extremely well done, Todd and Doug.
Much Respect,
H. L. Name removed

Report a concern   May 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You do what you say on time very dependable good kids working for you

Report a concern   May 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything was moved without any damage.

Report a concern   May 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We had really nice hard working guys on the day of our move. They really hustled, too, the whole time.

Report a concern   May 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Our movers were extremely wonderful to work with. They were able to load our moving truck in a couple of hours and had a great attitude the entire time. Would highly recommend to anyone!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2011 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.W. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took 1 hour to get my armoir upstairs, when I had it moved before I had two men who were profesional furniture movers move it without a problem. Now I was charged for extra time, and my walls were badly damaged. We did not do a final walk through so things were not where I wanted them. Our king size bed was not put together properly and they lost a wheel I then had to get my son in law to put it together so it would not collapse. I felt rushed to pay so they could leave.

Response from Meathead Movers:

Thank you so much for your feedback and the opportunity to improve. We have already contacted you and are looking into what happened. We have already started contacting your moving crew to understand what went wrong on your move. We look forward to working with you to see how we can resolve your dissatisfaction with your move.
Thank you!
Meathead Movers

Report a concern   May 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.D.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Move went very well. thank you very much

Report a concern   May 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional people. Lots of help with all parts of the move. Setting up the move is easy, Erin Phenix is, as always, a great help and very efficient.

Your movers are fast, courteous and conscious. That's a real treat in today's business world. They care about their jobs and it shows. Thanks for hiring the best in the biz.

Report a concern   May 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Nice polite young men, prompt and very professional service.

Report a concern   May 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Always reliable

Report a concern   May 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers very extremely friendy and polite...as if you were friends!! They were also very quick and efficient.

Report a concern   May 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I called Saturday and was able to have movers come Sunday, the next day! The office staff and the movers were professional, courteous, and friendly. I will use them again.

Report a concern   May 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

What I like about your service is that the guys are so friendly and get the job done.

Report a concern   May 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your attention to detail, the friendly fast efficient service. And Ben, Derrick and Ben were absolutely on time and came willing to work and with a smile

Ben was shadowing, but worked just as hard. The drained two explained everything and gave an explanation. Very impressed

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram