Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great people. Good work. Straight up

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Charles Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The packers and movers are very courteous, professional, and efficient, the price is very reasonable, and the customer service representatives are very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your team is the best. Every person is courteous, friendly, and hard-working. I love the way they speak to each other as they are on the job and working--always respectful and kind. I won't use any other mover. Thanks for the great service!

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Lovelace Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service n workers.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Peggy Kelly Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was kind and helpful. They made it a smooth move.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Polosky Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Our movers were right on time, very friendly and incredibly careful with packing and moving our belongings

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Suzuki Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead movers where on time and they were very pleasent to the orl with. They worked as a team and they were very professional.

We really enjoyed working with the Meathead mover.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Kelpler Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We were "HAPPY" with all the help of Meathead Movers. Moving is a challenge &
having upbeat, friendly "guys" with a smile,was a Plus. Thks, S Kepler

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and pleasant staff. Flexible on scheduling.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kao Lee-Hinds Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Had an awesome experience! Team Henry made everything super easy and relaxed. And when the situation got a little tricky, they were able to call for back up! I really appreciated their help, but I’m sure my his husband appreciated it more!

Thank you!!

Kao

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggi Leask Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Polite, careful. Very professional. Prepared to handle the move

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The staff was friendly and very helpful. The crew was on time and went above and beyond to take care of our furniture. The crew did an excellent job of setting up each room and made sure we were happy with how everything looked. They also took great care cleaning up as they unpacked and when they completed their work.
Thanks Meathead Movers!

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delia Anaya Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The kids were very nice, professional and hard working.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It’s amazing service

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional packers came and efficiently packed my things savings me days worth of work.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Kind, efficient, professional..

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dyt Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My experience with Meathead began with Ali. She was friendly, informative and encouraging when I was facing an unexpected and potentially difficult move. She spent a lot of time on the phone with me answering all of my questions and giving me every option from the least to the most expensive. She never tried to sell me on something I didn't need, but gave me all of the information so that I could decide for myself what I would need and what I could afford. My choices even changed several times in the weeks leading up to my move and she graciously changed my contract and promptly sent me a new one. She was patient and could not have been a better representative for your company.
On moving day, Steven and Reno showed up on time, professionally dressed and wasted no time in offering me a chair and got right to work. They sized up what items needed to be moved, how big the truck was and hustled back & forth between loads. As I was double-checking that nothing was forgotten, they had already loaded a vast majority of my items, protected them with blankets and/or shrink wrap and had everything tied down inside of the U-Haul I had picked up myself. On the drive to my destination, not a single item budged an inch and nothing was ever so much as scratched or dented being loaded, moved & then unloaded. They were professional, courteous and attentive to any of my questions or requests. I don't enjoy moving and I'm sure most people don't, but if I ever have to do it again or know anyone who does, I will not hesitate to strongly recommend Meathead Movers.

Thank you very much,
Michael Dyt

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo McDonald Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were professional, friendly, efficient, cost effective! We would HIGHLY recommend them for your next move.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Glenn Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Our guys were SOO polite and kind and fast!! Such great customer service and genuinely nice young men! We would use them again in a heart beat.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alaa Alhadi Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The packers & movers crews were so
1- on time
2- very professional
3- very organized
4- very friendly

Thanks to all of them
Mrs Alhadi

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Courteous. Efficient . Agile movers.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.K. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Keep original appointments. Changing it worked out OK but it added to my stress level. The pod had to be dropped on the street and the HOA requires it doesn’t stay on the street overnight. 9am was the original appointment but then it changed to 11am. The team was late ( stress going up ) but they worked very hard and had the pod empty in time for the scheduled pod pick up. I will recommend your services but suggest you don’t change appointment times.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Odin Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Call to confirm. right on time, friendly movers and very professional neat in there appearance. Furniture was but right in place. They have move me twice long distance and local. Would not use anyone else.
Grace Odin

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Goodell Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Princess packers and everyone's professionalism.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Harris Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Apartment was completely flooded. On one day notice Meathead Movers organized crew of four from Fresno to show up in Morro Bay on Palm Sunday to get me packed and moved to dry storage. Exceptional service!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Staib Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They are reliable, professional movers who can smile and jog at the same time! Their positive attitudes make me want to support these student athletes and know their futures will be a little brighter with the experience of dealing with Joe Public in a considerate manner during the normal chaos that moving can create.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellie Robertson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very careful with the furniture and extremely friendly. Meathead movers is the best!!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding work habits and show of professionalism that many people believe are lost in today's young people.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I found the service to be very up front with moving challenges, easy to discuss their services and how the services could best match my needs. I utilized the packing services which was terrific and not really sure how I collect so much but very sure it would not have been packed with Meathead Movers assistance. I move 1.5 hours north and found the young men handling my furniture, valuables, belongings to be mindful of the importance of all items to the owner and by transference to themselves. The staff from initial contact, scheduling personnel who confirmed time frames and adjustments to schedule immediately, packers who where prompt/quick and very professional, to watching them load and unload some of the difficult items so I received maximum load accommodations on the two trucks was no small task.

I especially appreciate and saw outstanding leadership and abilities in the lead on the loading side of the project in a man named Cash.

1 2 3 4 6 8 9 10 396 397

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram