Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Guys work hard and hustle. They take care of the valuables.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great job.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men are hard working, honest and friendly

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers did an excellent job, were really friendly and moved my stuff efficiently.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The althletes reminded us of our own kids. They were clean cut, polite, hard working and enthusiastic. Did a great job for us. Enjoyed meeting them.

Meathead movers has a great business model. Maybe not the lowest price, but certainly the highest quality. Not a scratch on our newly renovated home, something I cannot say about in previous moves.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were on time prompt fast efficient and put all my valuables in proper place .. they put both beds together and did all this at a very readable price!! Would definitely recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The move went like the plan. They were on time, communicated with us often and walked us through the process with details. Everything happened as they said.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.G. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers were pleasant enough but when packing up the household, things were just tossed in boxes. Shoes were packed on top of clothing, dissimilar items were packed together and other boxes were only partially packed. Some boxes had fewer than 10 small non-fragile items in them and were filled with paper. Also the packers left items for the movers to pack and move that I thought was inappropriate. When the movers arrived the next day, they were confused by the type and quantity of items left unpacked. So I don't feel I got good value for the cost of the services. It is for that reason that I wouldn't use the services again.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

These guys are awesome! Showed up on time, worked their tails off, sat for 30 minutes with us and ate lunch and then jumped back up and finished the move in record time! I would never think of using another company should we move again. I was very impressed by how courteous each of them were.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were hustlers! They were very nice and professional.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Amazing troopers, these guys. Acted like my stuff was nothing but a jog through a field of daisies. Staff at office also amazing, shout out to Susana, and Vanessa, and sorry if I get this wrong - Cairo??! Lovely And super friendly.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The 6 Movers were extremely fast and hard working.
Such a fun group to work with - I have personally requested those team members for our second move!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.D. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt like there was too much time used to wrap and pad some furniture pieces. Some of the smaller chairs didn't need the elaborate treatment. Even after all the prep, edges from two pieces (a buffet and a large cabinet) were chipped, which I didn't see until later.
When booking I was told the job was 4 hour minimum with a "not to exceed" price. In my mind, I thought it would be done closer to the 4 hours. It seemed Adrian planned on the "not to exceed time" and was happy when it was just under. Before he started he explained the time slotted to pack and even then I thought they'd finish that part faster.
The guys who did the move were awesome: polite, positive, fun, and energetic. Their personalities, especially Ryan's, helped to negate some of my disappointment. Name removed

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I've made over ten long distance moves and Meathead Movers is by far the best ever. They arrived early to pick up, and arrived early to deliver. They went the extra mile throughout, never complaining, simply telling me they would get it done right.
Thank you!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

From their first arriving to my home, my4 Meathead movers, Darryl, Jordon, Corey and Jose, were so polite and professional. They each took the time to introduce themselves and shake my hand. Throughout the day, they were very careful with all my items and extremely friendly. I felt so comfortable having them in my home, almost like having one of your adult children and their friends visiting! There was a lot of camaraderie among them and it seemed they really enjoyed what they were doing. I would recommend them to anyone who is moving, whether it be big or small. They were amazing!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My 3 movers were professional, kind, understanding, helpful, sincere, efficient, and they did whatever it took to assure the job went well. They worked very, very well together. Jordan was a great team leader and Marcus and Eduardo were superb, hard working workers who got the job done extremely efficientl. They had the best attitudes I have seen in a long time. I was so thankful to have this particular team. It made a stressful situation fun and doable.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Good guys, hard working. Excellent attitude!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.H. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very upset that nobody came out to see how much Furniture I had to move I was not able to move all the stuff that I had the workers were great I had no problem with them I had problems with management and the way they handled things for this reason I don't know if I would highly recommend you to other people because of it I really think that I should have a refund of some kind considering I had to do my own move to

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything. A rare gem in an industry riddled with less than good people.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All staff were clean, respectful, quick, thorough and professional! Couldn't have made this move without you!

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram