Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.O. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The packers were horrible and a complete waste of money. Items that needed very little wrapping were heavily wrapped and a glass Pyrex dish was not properly wrapped and broke. Several items that were not expensive but I did want to keep were broken. Cheap packing tape was used on my ceramic sugar bowl and a few pieces won’t come off. The checkbook that was with my desk stuff that was packed up is missing. I am beyond disappointed.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.E. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My initial experience with Jennifer during the quoting process was great and accommodating. When the movers came, the person in charge, Nate, did not want to add anything that wasn't on the agreed upon list with the explanation that it was in some way illegal, it would make them overweight, and would not be reflected on some original shipping list in case he should be pulled over by the police putting him in legal jeopardy? This explanation rung hollow to me, maybe I do not know the transportation laws, but it seemed to me to be a strangely legalistic answer to my request. I was willing to pay extra, but this didn't seem to be an option, and I got the distinct impression that Nate could not be bothered by any more inquiries. The items in question were a couple of shoe racks, 3 plastic bins that fit under a bed for blankets and such, and a few other small items. When the furniture was delivered, someone instructed my roommate to stay down by the truck to watch it so that no one stole anything. He willingly did this, to his credit, but this was not his job at all, and I would have preferred he stayed in the apartment and directed the movers because the furniture, which was a lot for the size of the space, was put in every which way. I paid $3300 and a $300 tip to the movers (in advance) and I am still trying to de-Tetris my apartment. Other than these issues, the movers Sal, Nate, and the other man, did do a quick and clean moving job. I give you this honest feedback, Meathead Movers, in order to improve your service and instruct your employees.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men who represent the company are always so very polite, smiling, running, efficient. Specifically on this job were Rodrigo Duran, Jesus Sandoval, and Armando Juanillo. Excellent workers and very polite.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Our team was phenomenal!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were on time, prepared, and very professional.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the greatest!! Professional and efficient, thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Total organization efficiency training apparent

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Where to start? Your business model is a creative positive solution to what has typically been a very negative experience for anyone who has had to hire professional movers. Your employees are clean cut, polite, and on their way up in the world! As a teacher, I especially like the student/athlete concept.

We at Kingsburg Historical Park have used you twice, and I have personally recommended Meathead Movers to many people.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Organized and easy to work with and professional

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your company was professional and personable at the same time. The movers were great. The entire process was easy and fantastic. Good job!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My Mom and I had a great experience and we definitely plan to use Meathead Movers for our next move in a few months. Both movers (Jordan F. and Darren B.) worked very well together and made the move worry-free. And they do run when they head back into the home... Must be great to have all that energy!
Thanks Meathead Movers

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your phone rep addressed my very short notice of move quickly. The move was scheduled within a few days and this is exactly what was required.
The movers were timely and work hard to get all items moved over a very long day. The moving crew was professional. They maintained positive, "we can get it done" attitude through out the long day.
The lead person Jonah working with his crew worked out a moving plan to address all items to be moved. Jonah kept me informed of any cost issues and explained all charges on the moving invoices. Offices were left clean with all moving trash etc removed including clasping the moving boxes that I kept for future use. Each of the 4 man team worked hard and all were great at asking questions during the move process. Great to have an educated moving team.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly and helpful! Everyone went above and beyond the expected.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were both very professional movers quick and safe and very nice to work with

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.U. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time very curtious and helpful.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Hard working young men. A job well done

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You delivered what you promised.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.B. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Brand new wood bed is totally scratched. Are you willing to do anything about it?

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast with quality!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys at Meathead Movers did a fantastic job today! Would totally recommend this fast and efficient company!

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram