Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, quick, friendly. Know their stuff.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.F. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Maybe I needed more people so the move wouldn't have taken so long?

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

professional, friendly, timely

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Every employee I spoke to was friendly and knowledgeable. The crew that moved us was the same. They always had a smile on their faces. I will definitely recommend Meathead Movers to friends and family

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

What didn't we like!!!!!! Best moving experience ever!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

We felt pressured to tip because of the form, even though the whole move only took 15 minutes and we were charged for a full hour (because it was the minimum) - that seems like tip enough. Wish the person we talked to on the phone had said that tipping was customary. Thanks

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Thorough at all times. Courteous. Helpful to a fault. Pleasant to deal with. Efficient.
Pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Joshua and Christopher were very professional, courteous, and friendly. They worked quickly and efficiently. When I called to request your services, I was accommodated quickly. I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone who asks.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very Polite. Very Hardworking. Very Respectful.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything!! From the start. On the phone asking questions about the service. Follow up phone calls. The first meet at the house going through the move. What to expect before during and after the move.
On the move day, the guys were very polite and listened carefully to directions, and followed through.
Would I recommend? ABSOLUTELY!!!
Would I use again? ABSOLUTELY!!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We felt that the 3 movers Mark, Ivan, and Oscar were amazing. They worked their butts off and did everything to make sure that we were completely satisfied. They were very clean, efficient and careful with all items moved. We couldn't be happier and would recommend highly.

Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.M. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Same feedback as submitted with the first truck. (this was a two truck move)

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.M. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

The team of movers was great. They worked hard and did a great job. The set up and communication of the move was the hard part. The logistics of moving two offices into one new location proved to be difficult for the people I spoke with at Meathead. Each time, a new person and several minutes of explanation for the person on the phone to understand office A and office B each moving into office C. It would have been nice to have one contact person to coordinate with.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and professional

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Really nice guys, hardworking, very accommodating and went really quick. They had a tough job with only two people in a three story townhome. It rained a little too, but they worked through that and I think my furniture was ok. Great job!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Kept me informed at every step and never complained during moving good young men and never cursed and they were very careful also wish I could have tipped more but was at the top of my budget.thanks meatheads.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

most everything

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Nate and Kelton arrived on time and were ready to roll. They busted out the job in 3 hours without a break.

I'm happy to support a business that provides services for victims of domestic abuse. I kept this in mind when considering other businesses.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the staff from customer service to the movers.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Courteous & hardworking

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram