Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I love how on top of my move Hunter has been. If he doesn't know the answer to a question he says he will find out - and he does. I have been happy with everyone I have encountered so far.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous very good with handling all of my belongings. Always on time and following all the policies of the company. Being very helpful and thorough with the work and the information given to me. And being Pleasant while doing all of that.
Thank you very much and I will definitely recommend you to family and friends.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.R. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

The movers were very helpful and professional -worked hard and efficiently. However, we ordered 2 trucks to load in Los Banos as early as possible in the morning ... one arrived @ 10:30 am with 4 young men to load. The second truck didn't arrive till late in the afternoon. I specifically asked for the trucks 'the earliest possible' because we (husband and I) still had to drive to Pasadena following the trucks being loaded (4.5 hours). When we were able to leave (an hour or so after they left) we drove just 1 hour and had to spend the night in a hotel because we were too tired to continue on.

The next day in Pasadena: the 2 young men who drove the trucks to Pasadena arrived around 11:30 a.m. and unloaded the trucks. Since there were only 2 of them it took all day and they left around 6 pm. We were very surprised that there weren't more movers involved and that it took an entire day. My husband even pitched in to unload some things by the end of the day just to get it done.

The workers were all excellent but the timing and number of them was not managed well.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.O. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was told two trucks and signed agreement saying such. At time of move only one came and without notice. The hourly rate was reduced but not as much as I believe it should have. Movers were inexperienced and overall it was overpriced considering everything. I would not recommend Meathead to others.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Angel and Bryce were awesome!! Very hard working, very polite!! We would request them again for future moves.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the service, Meathead Movers made my transition to a new apartment so smooth. Taylor did amazing at coordinating the day and getting my items shipped. Alec was a rockstar of boundless energy and strength, thanks guys!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The experience from the start was stellar. They were professional, polite and helpful. From the sales team to the movers themselves- all were a delight to work with. Like most relocations, we had a lot going on the morning of the move and the guys moved around us like ninjas! Before we knew it, they were done! We had scheduled for 3 hours, but they finished in half the time. The guys were awesome!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The follow through was impeccable! From the time I made the very first estimate phone call to the day of the move when they called to tell me they were on their way. The guys were clean and courteous, with great manners! Truly a pleasant moving experience!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I was assisted by Jordan and Cameron from San Luis Obispo. It was a great pleasure! They were professional, and had great work ethic!! I could not be more pleased with the service. I will definitely recommend your company to others. I have already told friends at work how awesome the customer service was and how I will never use another company! Thank you so much! Moving is stressful, and you took all the stress out of it. My best regards.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Branden and Christian were great. Very friendly and eager to get to work. Couldn't have asked for a better moving experience.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

RJ and Jimmy were both polite and worked hard. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men who moved my daughter's furniture did a great job. They were polite, courteous and great workers. I would certainly recommend your company to someone looking for movers. Thank you very much gentlemen!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Polite, fast-moving, helpful guys! Wonderful experience!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers were very professional and polite

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It's the second time we have used the Meathead Movers services. We were extremely pleased with the professional, efficient and courteous team they sent our way. Lance and Brandon were not only good at what they did but, were very fun and made our move seem much less onerous.
I hope we never move again but if we do, we will call Meathead Movers. We recommend you to all our family and friends.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at this company was a pleasure to deal with, from the first person I spoke to on the phone to the young men who showed up for the pack. The guys were very polite, hard working and professional. They showed up on time, took great care of packing for us, and the next day unloading of the truck in our final destination. I highly recommend Meathead Movers. They treat your furniture as though they were museum quality antiques! I was very impressed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and very professional.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The "Meatheads" almost make moving fun -- they are cheerful, efficient, and careful. (We've used them three times in the past few months.)

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.A. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Like the previous occasion, the movers from Meathead failed to complete the moving job. When they were gone, I still had to move stuff to my U-Haul truck.

The movers started requesting payment before the job was complete. I guess I should have refused.

I'll never used Meathead movers again.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time using Meathead and we plan on using you again this year when we leave our temporary housing. The guys are always so professional, so nice and always have the best attitude. I've recommended you to all my friends.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram