Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

From beginning to end, the service and experience with Meathead Movers was incredible. Over the phone communications were articulate, clearly explained, and personable. Email communications were professional and detailed. My movers RJ and Davis arrived early, and could not have been more professional, polite, and pleasant on all levels. They were able to get all the moving done within my allotted timeframe- and were beyond gracious. They ACTUALLY jogged back to the truck when they weren't carrying things (as advertised... but SERIOUSLY they do that!). They were very business-like and I was super confident and trusting of their abilities, and didn't worry at all about the care in which my items were handled. This included a 300 year old wooden chest, that they were alerted of ahead of time and made sure to recognize before they started packing everything up. I would hire those two guys for any job, and they were a great representation of a well-run business. I can't wait for the next opportunity to recommend Meathead Movers! Everyone here gets an A++ from me.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers and staff that I spoke with on the phone have been tremendously professional and friendly! I totally am impressed with the professionalism, care and concern by the Meathead staff. John and Henry where very supportive and understanding when the delivery area for pick up did not have our order ready. This afternoon, both of them were great and got through the move without a hitch! I would recommend the two of them for anything your company does. They deserve a raise!!! Thanks!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time friendly service. Great guys.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.K. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They broke one of my windows and didn't even bother to tell me. I was okay with the few scratches and bumps, that was so not coll. I was extremely nice to those guys, to and I even fed them and gave them both a tip.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I have encountered at Meathead Movers is professional and positive and efficient. It takes the stress out of moving and puts a smile on your face.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, hard working and courteous

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, hardworking movers. They worked their tails off in 100+ degree heat!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Every single person I talked to/interacted with was kind and professional! Whether is was a reminder call, or the person I talked to in order to reschedule (several times), Fernando, or Mike and Chris the movers I was blown away. Everyone in this company did everything to make my moving day smooth. I felt it was a fair price for exceptional service!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

From the moment I called and spoke with Tommie I was so impressed. He was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The 3 men that showed up to help us move were awesome. It was very hot that day but they still worked as quickly and efficiently as possible. I told Tommie that we were moving a couple days after my birthday and your company sent me a box of chocolates to say happy birthday. What a thoughtful touch!! Thank you Meathead movers for making the nightmare of moving so much easier.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Good team and got the job done in a jiffy! Happy go lucky and smiling and smart guys!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Joshua and klayton were extremely friendly, fast and efficient.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were very polite. Wade was a good listener. Did the job right. Team worked very well together. They hustled & got the job done even though it was very hot!!!!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, always available and friendly.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Cordial, courteous, cooperative, efficient, hard working, smart.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.A. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers seemed to milk the clock. It took them 4 hours to move 1700 square feet, which they lead them to being un rush hour traffic for the drive time. They broke my conference table, took a chair that did not belong to me. They did not remove the elevator pads them said they didn't have to... where I am from you put things back where you found them. The customer service when I called to get help was not helpful... in fact the only good thing about this move was the sales person... go figure. What could be done to fix It? A partial refund for the time that was waisted, I jumped in to help due to the fact they didn't work as a team, the walls I had to repaint due to the fact that their dirty hands were all over them and a call back from a manager that I never received when I called to simple ask them to take the elevator pads down.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and communicate often throughout the process. They kept everything running smoothly

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The whole crew was professional, courteous and very hard working.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and ontime and quick

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Strong and fast.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram