Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Meathead Movers

Great job in everything. !!!!!!!!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers

Mo and Darrin were very pleasant, responsible, and efficient. I am very satisfied with their work!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Meathead Movers

Very professional and no hustle service.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Meathead Movers

On time, hard working, neat, wrapped furniture carefully, nice young guys

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Meathead Movers

The young men who packed and unloaded our belongings were polite, respectful of our space, and seemed genuinely happy doing their job.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Meathead Movers

Enthusiasm and willingness to work hard when needed.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers

what a mess! never again!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Meathead Movers

Very efficient young men with positive, kind attitudes. Extremely helpful

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Meathead Movers

Your guys were really great! Extremely polite and helpful and they really hustled!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Meathead Movers

Courteous, careful, on time. No damage.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Meathead Movers

Caring, courteous, hardworking and smart young men. Terrific Customer Service!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers

Professional, reliable, efficient

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Meathead Movers

Great team, friendly, hardworking, very careful, easy to talk to them.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers

Great people!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Meathead Movers

There fast efficient careful friendly

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Meathead Movers

The entire team was courtesy, helpful and diligent. They worked extremely hard to get us out of our old house and into our new house. Thank you

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Meathead Movers

very professional; on time; friendly

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Meathead Movers

Always impressed by the guys who show up. We have used Meathead several times and their positive attitudes and professional nature is very refreshing. I like to do business with local people and the business model at Meathead impresses me with the community involvement and giving back as well as making sure the young folks that work there, have a plan for their life beyond this job. Great job as always... Until next time. Thanks

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers

everything

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D.G. Meathead Movers

Hello Meathead movers. This is the 2nd time I hire your services. Student employees are very helpful, positive and ready to move with the right attitude. However, they need to improve their skills and common sense to provide better solutions regarding loading arrangement. We got a u-haul trailer and meathead guys helped us loading my belongings but the aftermath results were not exactly as expected, they didn't wrapped all furniture as requested, they put heavy boxes or furniture above fragile boxes damaging some items. I found damages and blemishes on furniture edges, some boxes were not sealed or wrapped correctly so they lose their lids or cover during transportation getting dirty, spoiled and dusty. It would be great if they have a more experienced leader directing the whole operation, we tried to give them instructions but could not be behind them every minute to review all their moves. We need more initiative to protect and assure our items would receive excellent treatment considering we would be carrying them for a long distance road trip.
Appreciate the space to express my concerns.
Thank you!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Meathead Movers

The movers were on time, professional, and took good care of all the items,

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Meathead Movers

Ivan and Luis were fantastic! Good job guys.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Meathead Movers

We had the packing crew here today to help us for 3 hours. They were great, fast, friendly and careful. Definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Meathead Movers

Professionalism, accuracy, great business model, unique.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Meathead Movers

After losing our home in the fire we received various furniture donations and stored items at your Oxnard storage unit. You guys made a traumatic event so much easier to cope with. When we finally found our new apartment and were just exhausted from the previous weeks, you guys handled everything and got us moved in stress free. I will always remember how much easier you guys have made our time.

Report a concern   December 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.F. Meathead Movers

Best movers and crew...
Fast, professional and respectful of customer and furnishings...
Joy to watch crew working...

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers

The guys were very helpful and easy to work with. Thank youvery much.

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Meathead Movers

Jade and Reyna were amazing! They were friendly, professional, and dis a great job!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Meathead Movers

It was a real pleasure to have professional, personal, and extremely hard working individuals. Ivan and Michael did a wonderful job, and I would recommend Meathead Movers because of their great work.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Meathead Movers

Hard working, gracious, communicative, efficient, STRONG, on time and reliable. Quote was clear and goals were met.
Way to go Meathead Movers! You jogged, organized our boxes and stayed safe. Way to be a great example!
Our children and I were thankful your gift of MeatHead playing cards.
You have my recommendation!

1 2 3 4 5 6 8 10 11 12 382 383

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram