Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers that came were great! They were fast, efficient and super helpful. We are a business and they were very professional and so sweet.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men were very polite, worked hard & together as a team.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast and speedy

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The people were friendly, professional and hardworking. They helped make my move smooth and less stressful than recent moves. I will tell anyone I know about your business. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I already filled out your questionnaires!

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, willing attitude.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The customer service all around. Great work!

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Super professional and took great care of my belongings.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead movers did an amazing job! They hauled everything away in record time and were so courteous during the whole process in helping to get things placed in my new home! Absolutely the best service!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.D. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had listed a BBQ on our to move list. My wife said she walked through the house twice with the movers because they couldn’t figure it out the first go round. Long story short, the BBQ is still at the old address and needs to be moved before the end of the month. The story I was told is the movers packed everything great, but were not hustling between loads. They also complained about the weight of a bed me and my 70 year old Dad moved down a flight of stairs, into a truck and into the 421 house. My dad didn’t complain or ask for $700. All in all, they did a good job with care of packaging. They could have hustled more as the sales agent said they could have gotten the job done in around 2 plus hours. Those are my concerns. I would lean on the side of caution when suggesting meathead movers to a friend or coworker

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, Friendly, Fairly priced. Our helpers today were incredible. Thanks for everything!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

That you call and check everything.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Staff was very friendly. Fast and meticulous.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think I was disappointed that I was told by the person who took my call and coordinated this move that my move sounded "easy" and we only needed to take 2 people
What I needed was probably 3 people because at any given time only one person was actually moving furniture and there was a lot of furniture that needed 2 people to move (and plenty of furniture to disassemble - which I thought was included in my quote and relayed to my movers)
They were the nicest kids, and really friendly and as efficient as I guess they could be, but it just all seemed like it was more than they expected and it certainly was longer than I expected.
I'm pretty sure I inherited some moving blankets, and I had some chairs with legs not assembled after the dust settled, but I think everyone was just pretty exhausted by the end of it.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Love the professionalism and courtesy of these movers.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Aiden and Justin were professional and communicative. They handled my unusual requests with gusto.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.H. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Monday's experience was great, Saturday not so much.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.H. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too many things on Saturday to even list.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, hardworkers

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Energetic and friendly young workers!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent. Team leader and his 2 team members were all very personable, efficient, organized, cautious with possessions. The only glitch was that the truck they arrived in had developed a serious oil leak and and a different truck had to be sent to load and transport possessions to the new place. Things happen, and this issue was taken care of seamlessly with little to no delay in the whole process. I would recommend this team from Meathead Movers and everyone else I dealt with including for the estimate and scheduling without hesitation.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Always so responsible, respectful, kind, and professional!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prior to the move the women on the home were fantastic. Very knowledgeable, I appreciated her suggestions of what would work better for the move then my ideas,was spot on about the cost of the move.

Our team of guys were the best! They called prior to arriving, they were fast and efficient and very compassionate to my elderly parents during a difficult time in their lives. Friendly and extremely polite.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The ladies where very nice and did an awesome job.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.D.L.C. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very disappointed with how this whole thing went down. At first after requesting a quote for services I called in to speak with my sales agent. I expressed my concern over the budget I was needing to stay under in order to go forward. We renegotiated to an amount that suited us only to be called last minute from the site location letting me know that in order to do the job my costs where going to double. I was left in a hopeless position to either make the family i was moving very uncomfortable and inconvenienced or pay the "ramson" amount to continue.

I dont understand why when I was already concerned about the cost for this project, why that in itself did initiate a look at the quote again to verify its merit, instead obviously that didnt happen and a complete bait and switch happened.

I wish Meathead Movers would be long term thinkers instead of short sided dealers. I have regular needs to utilize services like this to relocate employees and multiple different organizations I chair.

All I can say is I hope you guys cherish every penny you took, because instead of having a customer for life, you have a person that will share my negative experience with everyone I can instead.....

You have a short lived business mode

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Frequent follow-ups, sending the photos of the movers ahead of time.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great and they were real pros

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and professional

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time arrivals, with great student movers! Good attitudes and timely work...very professional and although young, hard working, respectful individuals who provide a great service!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very timely, friendly, and courteous.

1 2 3 4 5 6 8 10 11 12 396 397

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram