Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers made my very immediate, inconvenient life with a move, an absolute ease of being 100% taken care of. From Rhianna at the Front office getting me a "temper control" storage unit, the quick appointment for a walk through estimate from a wonderful young man I forgot the name of, and the 2 SUPER movers, Brian and Danny, who showed up on a Sunday, 10 minutes early wrapping all moving items being transferred to my storage unit. The Meathead Movers employees who took on my job were all amazingly kind, and most importantly, all professional!!!! Meathead Movers made my very stressed life an absolute Top Of The Line pleasure to do business with! Thank You All!

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.S. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Showed up 2hrs late putting us late and not enough time to get everything out of the old house. If meat head gives us a discount for being so late I would change my score.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Hardworking, friendly, professional.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so pleasant and professional and they know how to get the job done quick! We've worked with Jenny, Austin, Drake, and Piper and they made the hard job of moving and unpacking so easy for us!

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

We always love working with Meathead Movers and you are our preferred mover for our clients who are moving into senior living communities :)

This time a piece of furniture was left behind, our staff member did not make herself clear about some bedroom furniture.

Sometimes moving can be a very hectic event, and I would just recommend that your movers would slowly take a moment before they are complete to walk into each room with the owners or our staff and ensure everything has been loaded onto the truck. This way if something was missed, possibly it would be recognized at the very end. I am sure that your movers do this last minute check anyway :)

Thank You,
Name removed, President
Smooth Transitions, Central Coast

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service both times I moved. Lots of contact and flexible with changes. Always professional.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We had the most awesome young men move our stuff. I would use them over and over again
Thank You so much
David Hector and Antonio

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This is a very emotional time for me. Moving anytime is I guess, but as a recent widow leaving a house we lived in for 25 years, it was especially tough for me. Meathead made it so much easier than I thought. Friendly and caring staff were professional, on time, and careful with every part of the move. It was pouring rain and there were no complaints! Thank ou for sending teams I would use again anytime.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The entire experience was great. The movers were very professional and worked hard. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I loved how punctual and polite my movers were. They took great care of my belongings and made the whole process really easy. It was the least stressful move I've ever had.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Our movers were amazing!!!! Thx

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Chris and Drake were on time and went right to work. Both were very pleasant and professional. They did a great job packing our Pod. They had all the necessary supplies with them and packed our furniture with care. We would definitely use them again for our next move!

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Everyone at Meathead super friendly and professional. Appreciate attention to details and follow ups.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Did everything so fast and they made it so easy to move.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so professional and hardworking, from beginning to end, from the first phone call to the estimate to the actual moving day. I can’t recommend Meathead Movers highly enough!

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional young men, hard working that take their job seriously. Even though they are young they don’t fool around and are very well manner.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional and extremely efficient with attention to detail. Knowledgeable and careful. Considerate and thoughtful. All of the attributes that make for great service and a great crew. This is the second time I have used Meathead Movers and I will definitely be calling again when I need to move. I trust Meathead Movers and have recommended them to friends......Some have already called!!!
Thank You again for doing such a Great job!!!
Sincerely,
Andria

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, attentive & capable movers. Good TeamLeader.
Offer of discounts ( because you are priced higher than some of the other moving companies), so that was helpful.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was great! From booking to the actual move, I felt everyone had my best interest at heart. The crew was kind, polite and careful. Thank you all SO much!

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers called ahead, arrived on time, and came with a really great attitude. They were very professional and wrapped and handled all of our stuff with great care and skill. The experience was "all good".

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great job
Handle with care

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great job, speedy service, great customer service, awesome people!

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were awesome!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, helpful and accommodating staff from the first initial call to the last day of an actual move.

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

excellent workers and timely job

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The packers were professional, likable, careful and efficient. We we're so happy with their effort. They did our whole house in one day!

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling...prompt and friendly movers!

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, prompt, get the work done in minimal time with no damage to things. Just plain nice!

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

These kids were on it. Very happy with their help and consistent reminder of the timelines.

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great! Moved quickly, described all they were doing and answered all questions.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 396 397

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram